Board of Directors


emmett patterson

Chair of Main Street Gettysburg

Owner of JDCS Enterprise

susan naugle

Vice Chair of Main Street Gettysburg

Borough Councilperson for Gettysburg

daniel konstalid

Treasurer of Main Street Gettysburg

Vice President of Finance at Gettysburg College

lynda glass

Secretary of Main Street Gettysburg

Executive Vice President of ACNB Bank

Deborah Adamik

President and CEO of Main Street Gettysburg

Norris flowers

President of Destination Gettysburg

charles Gable

Borough Manager of Gettysburg Borough

Non-voting Advisory Director

Skip Hockley

Owner of Hockley & O’Donnell Insurance Agency

roger lund

Owner of The Christmas Haus

John Rice

Vice President of Rice Fruit Company

Planning Commission for Borough of Gettysburg

Dave Sites

Owner of Realty Leasing & Management

Jennifer stetter

Associate at Barley Snyder

Timbrel Wallace

Owner of Lark Gifts

Jacqueline White

Owner of Dobbin House

Martin Zimmann

Director of Congregational Relations at United Lutheran Seminary